High Technology Crime Investigation Association
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

June 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
31
Monday, June 1
Tuesday, June 2
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
to Saturday, June 06, 2020

First day of a 5-day event
Wednesday, June 3
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
to Saturday, June 06, 2020

5-day Event
Wednesday, June 03, 2020
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM PDT

Thursday, June 4
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
to Saturday, June 06, 2020

5-day Event
Friday, June 5
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
to Saturday, June 06, 2020

5-day Event
Saturday, June 6
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
to Saturday, June 06, 2020

Last day of a 5-day event
Sunday, June 7
Monday, June 8
Monday, June 08, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, June 9
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
9:00 AM

Tuesday, June 09, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM EDT

Wednesday, June 10
Thursday, June 11
Friday, June 12
Saturday, June 13
Sunday, June 14
Monday, June 15
Tuesday, June 16
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM EDT

Wednesday, June 17
Thursday, June 18
Friday, June 19
Saturday, June 20
Sunday, June 21
Monday, June 22
Tuesday, June 23
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, June 24
Thursday, June 25
Thursday, June 25, 2020
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM EDT

Friday, June 26
Saturday, June 27
Sunday, June 28
Monday, June 29
Tuesday, June 30
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EDT

1
2
3
4