High Technology Crime Investigation Association
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month
Category:
Chapter Meeting

June 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
31
Monday, June 1
Tuesday, June 2
Wednesday, June 3
Thursday, June 4
Friday, June 5
Saturday, June 6
Sunday, June 7
Monday, June 8
Tuesday, June 9
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
9:00 AM

Wednesday, June 10
Thursday, June 11
Thursday, June 11, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM PDT

Friday, June 12
Saturday, June 13
Sunday, June 14
Monday, June 15
Tuesday, June 16
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM EDT

Wednesday, June 17
Thursday, June 18
Thursday, June 18, 2020
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM EDT

Friday, June 19
Friday, June 19, 2020
1:00 PM

Saturday, June 20
Sunday, June 21
Monday, June 22
Tuesday, June 23
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, June 24
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
6:30 PM

Thursday, June 25
Thursday, June 25, 2020
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

Friday, June 26
Friday, June 26, 2020
11:00 AM

Saturday, June 27
Sunday, June 28
Monday, June 29
Tuesday, June 30
1
2
3
4